My First Day: Shangri La Diet

I used Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO)instead of Extra Light Olive Oil (ELOO). Good thing that I only took a tablespoon. A few minutes after I ingested it, I felt like I want to barf. The best description that I can think of? Like I got drunk. I got dizzy, sleepy, so tired, queasy and don’t forget headache(major).

The sugar water worked perfectly fine. The EVOO is torturing me. Note to self, use ELOO next time. With the EVOO (1 Liter), I might as well use it when I cook pasta or pan fry fish fillet. ULK!!! I want to throw up…On a second thought, I thing I’ll stick to sugar water…:S

I can feel the goosebumps, I keep going back to bed. I lost my appetite alright. I honestly need to follow instructions. Sob. I think I’m going to sleep now.

One response to “My First Day: Shangri La Diet

Leave a Reply

